May 2024

Meeting Day Date Time Location Agenda
TB Board Wednesday May 1 5 p.m. 825 18th St, Charleston
Planning & Development Monday May 6 4 p.m. Courthouse View Agenda
Offices & Rules Monday May 6 4:30 p.m. Courthouse View Agenda
Finance Monday May 6 5 p.m. Courthouse View Agenda
Sheriff Wednesday May 8 5 p.m. Courthouse View Agenda
Insurance Thursday May 9 4:30 p.m. Courthouse
Supplies & Claims Friday May 10 Courthouse
County Board Tuesday May 14 7 p.m. Courthouse View Agenda
Public Health Board Thursday May 16 5:30 p.m. 825 18th St, Charleston
Mental Health Thursday May 16 7 p.m. 825 18th St, Charleston
Supplies & Claims Friday May 24 Courthouse
Health & Safety Tuesday May 28 4:30 p.m. Courthouse
Road & Bridge Tuesday May 28 5 p.m. Courthouse
Building & Grounds Tuesday May 28 5:30 p.m. Courthouse
Red Indicates Cancelled Meeting



June 2024

Meeting Day Date Time Location Agenda
Planning & Development Monday June 3 4 p.m. Courthouse
Offices & Rules Monday June 3 4:30 p.m. Courthouse
Finance Monday June 3 5 p.m. Courthouse
Sheriff Wednesday June 5 5 p.m. Courthouse
Cooperative Extension Thursday June 6 6 p.m. Courthouse
Supplies & Claims Friday June 7 Courthouse
Merit Commission Tuesday June 11 6 p.m. 10500 State Hwy 16, Mattoon, IL
County Board Tuesday June 11 7 p.m. Courthouse
Supplies & Claims Friday June 21 Courthouse
Health & Safety Monday June 24 4:30 p.m. Courthouse
Road & Bridge Monday June 24 5 p.m. Courthouse
Building & Grounds Monday June 24 5:30 p.m. Courthouse